The Complete Collarworld Stories

“Collarworld” is a series of fictional stories in which our deceased pets – cats, dogs, fish, birds, horses – exist in an afterlife area, waiting for a reunion with their masters.  The stories revolve around Vincent, a king orange tabbycat; Paisley, a previously declawed pitbull; Butterscotch, a calico cat who wears a jewel of penance; the Royal Order of Ancient Carissima Hamsters; the timid terrier Bate; the feral cats; Bismarck the distressed German Shepherd, among others.

If you would like to enjoy these stories, I have listed them here as part of a clickable link series.



1 reply to The Complete Collarworld Stories

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s