The Nightowl Radio Show playlist for May 13, 2022

The following is a playlist for the broadcast of the Nightowl Radio Show, a one-hour college radio show on station WHCL-FM.  The show can be streamed tonight at 7:00 p.m. Eastern at

In honor of the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest (which is taking place this week), tonight’s Nightowl Radio Show features past winners of the Eurovision Song Contest, along with the year they actually won.

7:01 PMTeach-InDing – a – DongNetherlands, 1975 winner
7:04 PMMassielLa, La, LaSpain, 1968 winner
7:07 PMBucks FizzMaking Your Mind UpUnited Kingdom, 1981 winner
7:10 PMKatrina and the WavesLove Shine a LightUnited Kingdom, 1997 winner
7:14 PMMåneskinZitti e buoniItaly, 2021 winner
7:18 PMLordiHard Rock HallelujahFinland, 2006 winner
7:22 PMCéline DionNe partez pas sans moiSwitzerland, 1988 winner
7:27 PMABBAWaterloo (Swedish Version)Sweden, 1974 winner
7:30 PMIzhar Cohen and Alphabeta א-ב-ני-ביIsrael, 1978 winner
7:34 PMJamala1944Ukraine, 2016 winner
7:37 PMPaul Harrington and Charlie McGettiganRock ‘N Roll KidsIreland, 1994 winner
7:42 PMEll and NikkiRunning ScaredAzerbaijan, 2011 winner
7:45 PMLuluBoom Bang a BangUnited Kingdom, 1969 co-winner
7:49 PMBrotherhood of ManSave Your Kisses for MeUnited Kingdom, 1976 winner
7:52 PMConchita WurstRise Like a PhoenixAustria, 2014 winner
7:56 PMZdob și ZdubTrenulețulMoldova, should be 2022 winner 🙂